Eid Mubarrak 1 shawal 1438 H may bring peace in life

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarrak

Maybe there's a sin I did not realize all this time, Maybe there is Wrong words or attitudes and deeds. Especially to the steemians, wherever you. Because we as human beings do not escape from wrong and sin. Over all wrongs and sins.


Happy eid day of idul fitri 1 shawal 1438 H


from @ijoel and family

Sort:  

eid mubarak @ijoel...
every time I come to your wall,.. I always feel very happy, your post is very interesting my attention, it is your advantage in making posting, I have to acknowledge your strength,.
I have to learn more to you, because, I see you people Understand the problem that I face... thanks friend, your services can not I forget... hope you are healthy always and given long life and happy life,.. your students fataelrumy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27