Sort:  

Things hasn't been well for me this days I post but no-one upvote my post meanwhile I hav more than 400 follows . It really sad am beginning to give up. Buh giving is not an option. Am so confuse right now. I need your help.

Hello - if possible please check out September/October section of my blog... there are a bunch of posts with hints how to get upvotes and followers - one of the most easiest and effectivest might be this one - click - you will need your posting key that you will find in your Wallet under Permissions... but do not use Active or Owner key on external pages except the ones with the original steemconnect.v2 script... (Active Key, never use nowwhere your Owner Key, even in Steemit to transfer etc. Active Key is enough !)

Please also check out the answers I gave to @ sadja here - click -
especially the second part of the answer ;)

This might empower a newbie with much knowledge about growth in Steemit.com ;)

You have to study through those things to be really succesful here in Steemit... if you have (after reading through recommended links) further questions, feel free to contact me...

Don't give up - I guess Steemit is a very very great opportunity...

I just read it. I wish I can meet u on another platform so u educate me more on it. Maybe on whatsapp. I will be very glad.

I do not know if it is too good posting your whatsapp resp phonenumber open in the www... I copied it but I guess it would be better to remove it ;-)

You can reach me here https://discord.gg/8kcJCH - this is also good because there are many important steemitconnected accounts in this chat ;-) and there is also I mobile app... me do not have whatsapp right now... maybe later on... C U

I just sent the message

Alright, I am in Discord now... Sorry for the delay, but I am very busy ;-) You can ask your questions I will answer but it can take some time...

I really Want to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86