I Am Giving Away Free Webhosting For Steemians (steemcities.com)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hello Steemit, today I wanna give away some webhosting. I currently have a 150GB server with unlimited bandwidth that I am not using, and I figured maybe some of you can put it to good use.

webhost.png

Everyone who is interested will receive 2GB of space (it's not much but should be enough for a personal website) and unlimited bandwidth, and the ability to host unlimited domains. It's perfect for those looking to host their first website. The server has cPanel installed, and it is very easy to deploy wordpress and other scripts via a built in installer.

If you want some free webhosting, fill out the google form below and I will be emailing out login information throughout the next week as they come in. If you need a domain name, I can provide a free subdomain at steemcities.com

https://goo.gl/forms/a6b85HAteVRbrrSp2

This is the very beginning stages of a project I am calling Steemcities.



@granturismo89

Sort:  

Damn wish i'd seen this a few months ago.
Your doing an awesome job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88