600 Follower Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

I just crossed over 600 followers,  and to celebrate,  I am going to have a Steem Dollar Giveaway! 

I am giving away 1.6 Steem Dollars to whoever can guess the closest to the actual price of Steem at the exact time I receive the payout for this post!  6 Steem Dollars will be rewarded if you have your guess exactly correct! 

Here are the rules:

1.  Following/Upvoting isn't required,  but it is much appreciated.

2. Guess what the price of Steem will be right when I get the payout for this post in 7 days.

3. Make sure no one else has used your guess because only the first person to guess a number will win the prize.

4. Guessing is closed 5 days after posting to stop last-minute cheaters. 

5. If there is a tie,  the prize will be split.

Good luck to everyone and thank you to all 600+ of my followers!  I greatly appreciate all of your support. 

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

$2.02

2.21$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81