500 Follower Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

I am giving away free Steem Dollars to celebrate gaining 500 followers on Steemit!  

Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to follow me,  comment on my channel,  and help support my blog!  I greatly appreciate all of you,  and will continue to have daily giveaways to show my thanks. 

For this giveaway we will be giving 1 free SBD to the winner,  or 5 SBD if they guess exactly correct. 

Rules:

1. Following and upvoting isn't necessary,  but it is appreciated. 

2. Guess what the price of Steem Dollars will be right when I get the payout for this post in 7 days.

3. Make sure your guess hasn't been used already because only the first person to guess it will get the prize. 

4. If there is a tie,  the prize will be split. 

5. Guessing exactly correct will win you an extra 4 SBD! 

6. Guessing closes 5 days after posting to prevent last-minute guesses.

Good luck to everyone! 

Stay High,

@coinexchange


Sort:  

$3.09

Wow greate article!
You just got a 7.12% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

2,91

i'd say 3.87$

4.32$ in 7 days :)

$2.85 is my guess

I'm a whale. I will bring the price to $ 3.92 to win this SBD. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61