700 Follower Giveaway Winners Announced

in #giveaway6 years ago

A week ago I hit 700 followers on Steemit and to celebrate I decided to have a little giveaway. You can find all the details on the giveaway in my post here - 700 Follower Giveaway - 01 June 2018

700 followers

So today was the cut off for the giveaway and I've chosen the winners. Congratulations to:

  • @ambarabby - I've sent you the 0.200 SBD earned from the previous post. She won for submitting the following post
  • @sinlg - You were the only entry for the dogecoin giveaway and I've sent it to the address provided

Payment proof

SDB transfer

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 12.18.37.png

Dogecoin transfer

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 12.18.57.png

Don't miss out

I'll probably be running more giveaways in future so if you don't already, consider following me so you don't miss out and thanks to everyone who participated.

Liked this post?

Smash that upvote or hit me up with a resteeem if you liked this post

Resteem, follow, upvote

Follow me

If you don't already, consider following me @chekohler

Follow me

This is my first post using my new profile gif made by @voronwe if you want one for yourself, check out his profile or send him 0.1 SBD. WRITE THE "GIF NUMBER" & "TEXT" as MEMO.

Sort:  

OMG! Thank you so much!!

It's a pleasure! Keep pushing out great content you deserve it! Hopefully I will be able to do bigger giveaways in the future

Yes me too and love spreading good info about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73