You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your favorite color and get an upvote!

in #giveaway8 years ago (edited)

I love dusty purple, especially contrasted with spring green. I am also really fond of sky blue.

I'm an artist and have a keen eye for color. Artists need to be fond of lots of color, and any color will look great somewhere on a painting.

Sort:  

Nice details, I can totally imagine what you're describing. My personal favorites are blue and green almost equally, but blue wins out by just a bit. It comes from when I was younger and I used to run cross country. We had one season where I would go for a little walk before every race and pray, as I was praying I'd look up at the sky through the trees (blue and green) and every race the sky was entirely blue, not a cloud in the sky... that season we were undefeated and untied... plus, I just like the aesthetic of nature's two primary colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86