Win 100% of this posts SBD reward + 10 SP delegation [Giveaway]

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I just want to say thank you for 660 followers, you are amazing! Thanks for all your support and love during the last 8 months of my Steemit journey.
Steemit.png

So I decided to make this giveaway. It is easy to participate and you decide how much you can win - More upvotes = Higher prize.

WinnersPrizeExtra Prize
1st place50% SBD¹5 SP²
2nd place30% SBD¹3 SP²
3rd place20% SBD¹2 SP²

¹ Reward is the SBD payout from this post
² Delegation of Steem Power to this users for 7 days. After this time it will be undelegated. Will only be carried out if this posts get a reward of > $10

How do I take part?

  • Upvote this post
  • Be a Follower of @BTCSam
  • (optional) Resteem. Not mandatory but thereby we can reach more user and get a higher prize 😊

This giveaway will end on 22/03/2018. I will then draw the winners and send them their prize.

I plan to do giveaways like this more often, so please make sure to visit my profile page now and then. Thanks for your support!
steemit.jpg

Support my giveaways

If you want to support my future giveaways send >0.01 SBD to @BTCSam ("Giveaway Donation") and you will be mentioned in my next giveaway + I can give away higher prizes 🙂

Sort:  

This is a cool idea!

Yeah. I hope we will get more upvotes :)

upvote, resteem and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85