You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who won 50 STEEM Power GIVEAWAY? + NEW 50 STEEM Power GIVEAWAY!!!

in #giveaway4 years ago

Goodmorning from the Netherlands 🇳🇱 I want to nominate a blog by @heyhaveyamet
A grand initiative that can use all the STEEM, ATTENTION and LOVE SO :

https://steemit.com/redfishrally/@heyhaveyamet/w4gmt-redfish-rally-weekly-update-redfish-rally-monthly-delegation-contest-week-update-date-here

Thank you very much and sorry I didn’t see this before

Sort:  

Glad to see your good intentions but I have to stick by the rules of nominating your own post. :(

It is my own!!! If you have read the blog you would have seen it is my community help account i work with this one every day to search the intro tag

Yap, my fault. There were others doing that and when I saw that your Steemit name and account from that link is not the same, I thought you also did that. Sry for not checking more into it.

Anyway, glad you told me so Imma be sending 5 Steem Power now. Should I send it to that account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16