Reached 1800 Followers! Giveaway Time for Top Followers!

in #giveaway6 years ago

steemit7.png

I am excited that I have made it to 1800 followers. It has been awhile since I did a giveaway, so it is time for me to share some SBD with my top followers. I calculated the upvotes and comments from the last five posts that I made. Here are the results:

steemit8.png

I decided to give 0.15 SBD to those who had 8 or more interactions on my post, 0.08 SBD to those with 5 interactions, and 0.02 SBD for those who had 3 interactions. Here is a screenshot of my wallet to show that I have sent over the SBD.
steemit9.png

Sort:  

Please follow back and comment ,up vote my posts please.thanks

Thank you! I go through my followers about once a week and follow everyone back.

Congratulations! You have reached at 1800 followers.
I like that I've I'm on the top of the list.
Thanks for encouraging your followers. I appreciate your thinking.

Thank you for your support of my page and my posts.

You're always welcome.

Someone is becoming more and more famous here ey? Thanks for the SBD :)

I can get the followers... but the interactions is another story lol. I appreciate those who take time to upvote and comment on my posts. So I try to give back from time to time. Thanks for you support!

Wohoo!! That's true. It's always good to have organic/genuine comments and upvotes and not just, good post, i like your post, nice photo....etc :D

Good to be on the fourth position, can hopefully top the list next time. Thnk you for the reward <3

Thanks a lot! 2k followers will soon be achieved :) Your transfer was the first I saw in my wallet history. This just made me smile. Good luck to the next 1800! :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15