SBD GIVEAWAY 100% EARNINGS TO EVERYONE!! #1

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

g2090.png

Hellooo to my dear steemians:

I am pleased to start this amazing SBD GIVEAWAY to share with all of you. I started here in steemit at the beginning of this year and it has been an incredible journey, so now I am starting this little giveaway to return the support I have received so far.

All you need to know is that 100% of the SBD earnings will be equally distributed among the voters so everyone can win!!

whaaaaaaat?!!

Yes thats right, 100%!!!!!!!

And when are you going to receive this SBD? !! You will receive it after only 24 hours!!.

If you wish, you can resteem so that everyone else can participate to.

You can also follow me and you'll never miss my daily giveaways.

Lets share a little bit of my crazy knowleged:

"If you start doing something you like and love, you never finish it as if it was something you did not like at first, because if you loved it before it means you'll still love it then."

Love and kisses,

-Katy-

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

thanks for this giveaway :), i need a little of sbd so i really appreciate this. thanks!

Hi @andresgo2000 your welcome!! thank you for the support ;)

Its a good thing you doing here 'giving back to the community'

Thank you so much I hope my giveaways help others like they help me to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16