FEMALE FITNESS MOTIVATION FOR 2018

in #girls6 years ago
"I've always believed fitness is an entry point to help you build that happier, healthier life. When your health is strong, you're capable of taking risks. You'll feel more confident to ask for the promotion. You'll have more energy to be a better mom. You'll feel more deserving of love. "
- Jillian Michaels

Jillian Michaels is an American personal trainer, businesswoman, author and television personality from Los Angeles, California. 

Today's inspirational fitness video:

STRONG is BEAUTY | FEMALE FITNESS MOTIVATION 2018 

Source:  incredibleVDZmotivation  

  @epicbodybuilding is a brand dedicated to sharing the best bodybuilding motivation videos from around the internet. Our mission is to inspire, motivate, and remind people to stay the course and build the physique they always wanted.  


Sort:  

As I recover from a surgery, I’m here looking for fitness post on steemit. And I found your post, this is going to be a long month.

I wish you all the best on your road to recovery! I too have had a few surgeries but I have always bounced back stronger than I was before! You will do the same too, just keep your chin up and a positive attitude! You will be back at it before you know it! :)

Reach out to any members of the Steem community (as well as myself) if you need any help getting back on track! We are all out here supporting like minded fitness junkies haha! :)

@epicbodybuilding always has both awesome motivational and informational post daily for those that are into health and wellness! We appreciate it! :)

Thank you so mais cg for your support! I will be checking daily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17