STORY OF MY LIFE!!!

in #girl7 years ago

Hi Everybody,

What am gonna be sharing today with you is based on true story of a girl's life. This is totally gonna tremble your hearts💓up, saying it with my personal experience. All the girls🙋out there would definitely agree with me after reading this🤓.

My👈question to 👉you is, "Have you ever given a thought of how difficult a girl's life is?"

If not let me bring this to your notice..

Every night before going to bed🛏 I say this to myself that "Tomorrow🤞is gonna be a WOWsome day of my life and I am gonna make the best outta it..." But does that really happen???My answer would be "Nooooo"😮😮

You might ask why is that so🤔?

Let me come to that..

I wake up at 🕔5 O' clock in the morning🌞in order to board 7:30AM🕢office cab🚕.
You might think who need 2.5 hrs to get dressed??In that case you are highly mistaken. Before you think to much, let me clarify this to you that I hardly apply makeup💅💄 or spend any time in the bathroom🛀🏽 BUT.....

I after coming out from shower🚿, open my closet🚪 and sit in front of it looking like a complete potato🥔 spend hours🕖 to make that one dress👘selection(Feeling like a WINNER🏆already)....Repeatedly saying to myself that i got nothing to wear.."SHOPPING🛍 MUCH NEEDED"

Finally deciding upon a 👗dress after trying 5-6 already, still 100 questions cross 🔀my mind...🤔🤔
"What if I encounter a girl💁wearing the same dress 👗like that of mine🙅??"etc...

Do you see👀things falling into place now?? Is your question answered🤘why would someone spend so much time in getting dressed..

I have a simple question to all those clothing👚👖 brands or there"Why can't they just come up with a fresh summer collection??"
"WHY STAY 👵🏻OLD?? GO FRESH👱‍♀️, GO BOLD👩🏼!!"

This😱shocking truth is still flourishes in our society, so we as a responsible citizen must come together🤝fight this issue and uproot it..

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Apologies to those who were expecting something else to be the subject of this post...
And if there is a 😀smile on your face then my part is done🤗..

I hope you enjoyed reading this🤓(P.S: I am sure you did😉)...Then please hit that follow button✅🏃‍♀️🏃, give me thumbs up👍🏻and leave your comments💬 down below if you have anything to share..

See👀☝️you🔜 on the other side with another "GIRLTALE" of mine🙇‍♀️..Till then bubye 👋Tc..Stay happy😃 and spread happiness😏

FOLLOW @amritasingh 😒💃

Sort:  

Hey @amritasingh, you indeed made me smile without any pretentious efforts from me. The title "STORY OF MY LIFE" caught my eye. I thought it is again gonna be yet another cliche' story of a girl's tough life. But you got me totally off guard. Absolutely hilariously put. And on the side note, I see a revolutionary in you. You must play your part and make other girl's lives easier by opening an NGO and helping them as I am sure they would also be dealing with similar issues on a day to day basis. 😁😜😝😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85