POETRY CONTEST - Dear Ginabot

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

Dear Ginabot


Image Courtesy of @beanz

Dear ginabot
I don't know anything about poetry.
because I'm only 10 years old,
My mother told me about you.

And I wanted to take up the challenge
to send some thanks
the creator of such a beautiful torment.

I also want to be a programmer
and I like to write rap
When I know how to program, a fellow bot will make you
to have fun on your days, chatting with him.

Goodbye dear ginabot from Venezuela
I send you love.


Querida ginabot
Yo no sé nada de poesía
Porque sólo tengo 10 años
Mi madre me habló de ti

Y quise aceptar el reto
Para enviar algo de agradecimiento
Al creador de tan bello tormento.

Yo también quiero ser programador
Y me gusta escribir rap
Cuando sepa programar un compañero bot te haré
Para que te diviertas en tus jornadas conversando con él.

Hasta luego querida ginabot desde Venezuela
Te envío mi amor.


Sort:  

Mucha suerte,cada ser humano tiene un arte que se nos otorga al nacer y tu tienes mucho talento.exitos!

Gracias amiga.

Muy bonito, mi niño. Te felicito. Saludos.

Que bonito!! Te felicito!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13