Transparency & giving it all away. want some? Free coins give away.

in #gifts5 years ago

apocalypse-2459465__340.jpg


Changing it up.


Engineering a better future, and ending free riders, and takers, they are not welcome, if they are not willing to build, and build a better future, they are now, confined to the past!......

I made the TPY token via here https://steem-engine.com, I paid 100 steem to do so, I am now giving it all away, to anyone, any person or persons, that are doing, not just taking!.

I gave 10 million to v4vapid as he is a doer, I gave 10 million to @arthur.grafo as he is too. Are you......

I have, factually speaking 13,286,000 TPY left, I am willing to give all of it away.

You will need to join said site to receive it, or go to github and pull the code, to make a steem wallet, yes, you need to DIY, I am only giving the tokens away.

Let me know what project you have, and why you want a token, and I will send you some tpy, and all the way it goes, down to none, I did it to help, not to hinder, I am a builder, not a taker, enjoy.

Sort:  

give me a vote

There you go.

You are so kind, I would have been tempted to doing another kind that way!

Lol you trolling me, that is most excellent.

We got to pump bro, or there is no end game. :-)

I love it when steemit is like this, on the up, I love it when new people come, when they ask, because they are new, because they have no user base, I love supporting them, as we all win,

Hehe, it did actually bring a smile to my face because I thought, we really are on the up

And so it shall be, if the control freaks "fuck off" Got to have new, if we want a good environment, and nothing shows new, other than changing flawed logic, let em thrive I say. Putting new people down, is in itself nonsensical, we need them, we need growth, regardless of what stinc does, we can change it, and them :-)

Be the change!! ;OD

We are. :-)

You almost sound like Luke, of wearechange lol.

Nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I love it when it comes to this, it means the site is doing "well"

Yes indeed, isn't it just dandy to see the return of the profound and pithy response. It seems we're not dead yet.

I love it, when we have this, we are then at a point of up, not down, the confused drive down, I refuse.

I would take some to use it in a future project.
But there isnt anything really planned yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know when you have said plan, all the same, 1000 sent to you now.

Appreciated (-:

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow man that is most excellent of you to support these doers with your token and others that help in ways of support etc. You are helping to support the change we need thanks and hope you are having a good time restoring the motorbikes. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Only change will do bro, not willing to let others rule me, :-) Thank you for the kind words.

I want your transparency!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

1000 sent to you.

Check your wallet

Posted using Partiko Android

TPY transparency 13,183,000 TPY $668,704.10 get in there. :-)

It is only as much use as people put faith in it, like anything else. :-)

And I'd love some more free TPY @shepz1

Posted using Partiko Android

1000 more on the way good sir.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

The blind, can not see your text, you are a confused bot!

@shepz1 I would be grateful if you could send me some more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure if I should smile or not lol.

Hey my friend, I would be very interested in some of your Daz whoops TPY tokens :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82