The Gift of Life Day 01

in #giftoflife3 years ago


IMG_20210907_223745.jpg

I've been away for months or for more than a year already and lost track of writing contents or even taking those pictures I've always adored. Been so skeptical searching for profound meaning of my existence and its purpose. Been missing connections with the people I've always thought to be so special and have great impacts and spaces in my life. But as I kept wandering and wondering about what ifs, I stumbled and feel in love to that tiniest pea that's been sprouting in my womb. Then I have told myself that now, God showed me what's real and that there's more to life than just what and how I feel and see. Never been so proud seeing a tiny creature as if she was my very own masterpiece.

And this is my mini me, Nile Elizabeth. The very moment I have felt her skin touches mine as the midwife puts her on top of my belly, I knew I was blessed and much more loved by God. I was faced with lots of challenges and stress during my pregnancy days and almost lost her when she was still 6 months inside my womb, but God never forsaken me. Even though I felt like I lost my family during the process as my father was too busy conquering his own demons and my mother was too eager in staying by my father's side than considering my sake, my partner never betrayed his promises and my trust. That's why I have kept my peace and confidence that I am healthy enough to carry her for more months and will be too strong to deliver her into this world. And again, God never left my side.

Now, more of my future contents will be about my little child as she filled my life with happiness and true meaning of it. May I be able to share some basic tips of taking care of a newborn baby and even handling their tantrums. And I'm truly looking forward to it!


As I'm so in love with photography and already had had various collections of #animals , #nature , #plants , #foods , #travel , #sunsets , #sunrise , and so much more, I want to share all of them for the world to see how so blessed we are to still have the chance to get hold of them and take a good look at them. We may have seen them every day but what's the great things when it comes to God's creation was that it stays unique on each of every day.

I hope to see one of yours and it will be my pleasure to upvote it once seen worthy. 😉😊🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! 😘😘
May the force be with us.


logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72