Some Gifts for underprivileged familiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gift6 years ago

Dear steemians, sharing wealth and making someone happy is really amazing work. On 17 October 2017, I allocated some gifts for my project Women Empowerment's trainees also we alocated some gift for local underprivileged families. Here is some pictures of women empowerment trainees.

20171017_172157.jpg

I am honest to share my humanitarian work and I feel people will love to share there wealth too with their communities. If my work inspire them a little it will make my work done too. Today, like some other days my close friends was making joke with steemit when I told about it. Even some will not understand but will raise questions without knowing the whole things.It is true that when you do good work, you should not proudly share with other and it will spoil your good deeds. But why I share my humanitarian work on steemit ? Some people never raised questions when I shared my work on facebook, twitter and many other places. Now they says these are Haram. It made me sad. But of course for few hours.

20171017_145630.jpg

20171017_145641.jpg

20171017_145440.jpg

Around 10 families we had selected to give who need real help. I added 5 families from Women Empowerment. Mahmuda, Rahima, Rabeya, Papiya and Koli came to our house from women empowerment. It was Tuesday so I had to go and find them in slum to inform about gifts. Though my brother giving the gifts, but I have chance to include these families in list and I did it.

Mahmuda was in teaching student and other was in slums so it did not took my time to find them. But Rahima couldn't come because of her school.

20171017_172127.jpg

20171017_172145.jpg

20171017_172135.jpg

The Bag was heavy enough and as all bags contain same things so I made 4 pictures with one bag. Later I carried the bags and searched for transport so they can take them to their house. I was happy to pay their transport cost too. I could take the help to their slums but it could make a problem as more needy people their and I should not make people disappointed.

Finally, they shared with trainer of women empowerment that they are so happy with the gifts. It made my day.

Thanks for amazing support for our charity @SchoolForSDG4 .

Thank you Allah and people support humanity.

If you think the post deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?

Would you like to help child education as we are crowdfunding for school's laptop ? We are crowdfunding for @schoolforsdg4

  1. Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, funds for new school laptop, nr. XI

  2. The Science equipment has arrived in Bangladesh - Thank you Steemians for your support

  3. My Last Friday With Women Empowerment (13 October, 2017)


We got science equipment from USA with help of Steemit community and this is amazing things we did all together.
Read More

??Science Equipment Now At School For SDG4



Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

I hope my post will inspire youth and my followers to work for people and community they belong to. Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Wonderful work and I hope you will get a great new week:-)

Thank you for reading and wishes. will have a great week for you too hopefully.

AZIZ brothers, there are some people in our society to criticize. Do not listen to their words and understand your dreams. One day they will praise you.

Thank you for your kind words .

WC dear brother ....

It's very good that you were able to give these gifts to help the people!

yes

AIZIZ brothers have some people in our society who will always criticize. You should do your work without taking into consideration their criticism. You go ahead to fulfill your dream.

Yes. Thank you for your comments vai.

Loading...

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77