Ghost caught in picture ????? (look to the right side behind the wedding dress)

in #ghost6 years ago (edited)

Ghost caught in picture ?????

(look to the right side behind the wedding dress)

Okay people I have also seen the pictures on the internet of ghosts on pictures.
But I had my doubts ...

But this happened to me today !!!!
I was searching my computer for a few pictures when I saw this picture of a room with a wedding dress. I thought that's a nice picture for Steemit in the Catagory art.
The photo was made in (Theresienstadt) I looked at the picture and suddenly I saw something I had never seen before, while I had taken the picture a while ago.

Is there anyone behind the wedding dress? I just zoomed in the picture, it seems like a man standing there ??
I've changed the picture a few times in size and color / contrast, to try to get it better to see it.

I still have Goosebumps !!!

WTF ??????

What do you think?

(I did not put the man down there with a photo editing program I promise you)

A little information about Theresienstadt,

Theresienstadt, also known as the current name Terezín, was used by the Gestapo as a ghetto to assemble Jews from different countries, thereby gaining the function of Concentration Camp. Both Jews from Czechoslovakia and Germany, Denmark, Austria and the Netherlands were transported to Theresienstadt.

Theresienstadt was not a destruction camp. Of the more than 140,000 Jews who were transported to Theresienstad, however, 33,000 died in the camp. This was especially true of the extreme numbers of people in the camp where the space and facilities were absolutely not calculated.
88,000 people were deported to Auschwitz and other destruction camps. Of these, 17,247 people survived the war.

The small fortress was used as a prison of the ghetto and also as a detention for the Gestapo. About 90,000 people were locked up during the war, 2600 of whom died here.

The camp was liberated by the Soviet army on May 9, 1945.

People in the concentration camp Theresienstadt came from the following countries:
Czechoslovakia - 75,500
Germany - 42,000
Austria - 15,500
The Netherlands - 5,000
Hungary - 1,150
Poland - 1,000
Denmark - 500

IMG_7548a.JPG

IMG_7548b.JPG

IMG_7548c.JPG

IMG_7548d.JPG

IMG_7548e.JPG

IMG_7548f.JPG

IMG_7548g.JPG

IMG_7548h.JPG

IMG_7548i.JPG

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

People are too scared I think

(this post has been viewed 35 times but nobody who asks or says anything) I do not understand?

or am I crazy, and no one here really sees a man in the picture that should not be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11