You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sine Mora: an ok shooter

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Hi @gooddream this is 1st time i am hearing about sine mora. Thanks for introducing it to us. I dont play much pc games. I played only one shooting game that is IGI-2 i think u know about it. I never played even famous counter strike also i missed so many famous shooting games.

I love shooting games in addition to strategy games. I will tell reason
I am a NCC(Nation cadet corps) cadet. So we will be trained for army when we are school children.i justed finished my 'A' certificate in NCC.i attended NCC camp for days and we had shooting,trecking,marchfast in that camp.
Here is the pic of me as a shooter
20180216_204158.jpg
I am a shooter and i love shooting.thats why i love shooting games.
What i understand about u is you are a movie and video games lover. i hope that i will know more about your other interests that you have soon.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47