Happy Father's Day "Vatertag" In Germany (Original Blog)

in #germany7 years ago (edited)

Happy Fathers Day To All The Fathers In Germany


Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 15.36.22.png

I just wanted to do a quick post here today and wish everyone in Germany a Happy Father's Day. I take this day to celebrate my children, so I present the song I made for my first born child, my 3 yr. old daughter Harmony aka @happyharmonymay, which I made on the day of her birth called:
I'mma Be A Father AKA Harmony's Song


Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 15.38.43.png

And the song I have made for my second born child, my 7 month old son Marcello, which I wrote in the first month of his birth called:
Impact AKA Marcello's Song

Sometimes I feel completely exhausted, run over and finished, but it's a sweet experience and I always aim to be the coolest, most fun, guiding, inspiring, loving and caring father I can be





Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $1914 and .13 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail, @ogochukwu, @kus-knee


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Happy Father´s Day :)

Thanks @soldier!, big hugs from Marcello and Harmony

Alles Gute zum Vatertag ;)

Oh man thanks for reminding! Need to call my Dad ASAP! :-D

Schönen Vatertag und viele Grüße aus Hamburg!

Oh you are most welcome! I am glad you were able to see this post in time. :)
Vielen Dank und schönes Wochenende!

Thanks a lot from Germany, resteemed

Thanks so much my friend, appreciate the esteem and kind gesture :)

You are welcome!

Bin dieses Jahr zum ersten Mal dabei, yayyy! :D
Gruß in die Runde!

Das ist sehr schön. Vielen Dank, schönes Wochenende Freund

aww its sooo cute!!!! happy father day!

Thanks so much, I truly appreciate that

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

Happy father's day, brother! It's the first I've heard of Marcello's Song, so it's great that you got the chance to share it now. Your daughter and son (see what I did there? haha) are so lucky to have such a caring and passionate father. I have no doubt that they will grow up to be God-fearing, respectful individuals under your guidance. Keep on spreading the love, my bro!

Thank you bro, glad you enjoyed this one fully, and indeed I shall continue to spread the love and be the best role model I can be for them. Much appreciated truly, your words are always a blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89