Caught the biggest Fish - Grosser Fischfang

in #germany6 years ago (edited)

18338789_1452117528185843_189502204_o.jpg

Hey guys, my dads biggest passion is to go fishing. He is fishing in his spare time and is joining a fishing club in Germany. I quite think he is obsessed about fishing :P He is fishing all year around, even before christmas, while my mom is making dinner for us. My first fishing experiences were in Norway in the Norwegian Fjords, it was really interesting. I have done fishing in Norway a few times and caught even a Salmon (I made also a post about it). I would say it will not gonna be my next hobby. I was on a little boat out in the sea and get sea sick. It is too rough for me to fish and it is quite uncomfortable to kill the fish afterwards. I know, I know when I am eating meat, this animal get also killed. In general I do not eat meat that often. What about you? I just eat chicken and fish, deer is also quite all right, but it is not that easy to get it in Germany. I tried whale meat in Norway, too. In Germany it is not legal to eat whale meat and I just tried it cause I was so curious about the taste. Which unusual animals did you eat?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-11-15 um 00.08.07.png
My dad and my uncle caught a really huge fish :P

CIMG6689.JPG
My mum was making dinner for my dad, he is eating all kind of meals with fish. This is for example a fish cake

CIMG6684.JPG This is another fish cake. I can not understand how my dad is obsessed with fish cakes :P

CIMG6687.JPG
My dad got even for Birthday a fish balloon :P

Bildschirmfoto 2017-11-15 um 00.24.03.png
I was fishing out in the summer in Germany once, too. This pictures was made during the evening while fishing in a little pool of water :P

Wish you a nice evening!

See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

18338789_1452117528185843_189502204_o.jpg

Hallo! Die grösste Leidenschaft von meinem Vater ist das Angeln. In der Freizeit wird viel geangelt und natürlich ist er seit Jahren im Angel-Verein. Ich würde sogar behaupten, dass die Angel meinen Vater unter Kontrolle hat :P Geangelt wird das ganze Jahr über, sogar an Weihnachten, während meine Mutter das Essen für Heiligabend vorbereitet. In Norwegischen Fjörden habe ich meine erste Angelerfahrung sammeln können. Es war sagen wir mal schon sehr interessant, sogar einen Lachs habe ich an der Angel gehabt (Bereits darüber ein Blog in der Vergangenheit verfasst). Zu meinen grössten Hobbys werde ich jedoch den Angelsport nicht dazuzählen :) Der Grund ist ganz einfach: Vor langer oder auch kurzer Zeit, sass ich im Bötchen, ausgesetzt in den wilden Fjörden von Norwegen und wurde zu meinem Pech auch noch Seekrank :P Ach ja und Fische töten ist auch nicht meine feinste Art. Ja ja ich weiss, wer Fleisch isst, sollte auch mal die Erfahrung gemachten haben, Tiere selber zu schlachten, um das Essen wertzuschätzen und wie die Produktion so funktioniert ist auch nicht verkehrt zu sehen. Viel Fleisch kommt bei mir schon seit 2012 nicht mehr auf den Teller. Ich esse nur noch Hähnchen und Fisch. Ein wenig Wild ist auch nicht schlecht, Wahlfleisch habe ich auch in Norwegen probieren dürfen. Bekommt man in Deutschland nicht an der Verkaufstheke, die Neugier überwog Wahl zu probieren. Wie steht ihr zum Fleischkonsum und welche ungewöhnlichen Fleischarten habt ihr schon probieren dürfen?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-11-15 um 00.08.07.png
Mein Vater und mein Onkel haben einen riesigen Fang gemacht :P

CIMG6689.JPG
Meine Mutter bereitet auch mal ab und zu besondere Kreationen für ihn vor, wie das hier: Fischkuchen

CIMG6684.JPG
Oder diesen Fischkuchen. Nachvollziehen kann ich die Leidenschaft für den Geschmack bis heute nicht :P

CIMG6687.JPG
Zum Geburtstag hat er sogar ein Fisch-Luftballon von uns erhalten :P

Bildschirmfoto 2017-11-15 um 00.24.03.png
Angeln in Deutschland, war auch ganz gemütlich, Tümpel - Bier - Zelt :)

Wünsche euch ne Gute Nacht!!

Drück euch und bis bald! LG Lena <3

Sort:  

@lenatramper woooouuuuuzaaaaaaaa!!!! Krass! Welch „Anglerglück“! Hoffe es hat gemundet my dear!

hehe ja Fisch gibt es oft bei uns zu Hause :P ^^

Some of my best childhood memories are of fishing with my Dad. He had a heart attack about a year ago and we thought we would lose him. He has managed to recover and we talk about going fishing again but it's not clear if he will be able to. Still, it gives us both a sense of comfort just to talk about it. Even with your dislikes of the pastime please consider going out with him sometime soon. It's not as much about getting food as it is sharing the time. And remember the golden rule of fishing....if you don't catch a fish at least catch a buzz :-)

Thank you for your sad but also nice story :( <3 hehe yes you made me thoughtful I will go fishing again with my dad, thanks !!

wow beutifull picture @lenatramper
if you can visit to my post

thank you ! yeah I will !!

Kangaroo und Strauß xD

Das ist aber schon Jaaahree her. Das gab es halt beim ''all you can eat'', da habe ich mir gedacht probierst das einfach mal. Man konnte es sogar essen, aber nochmal bräuchte ich das nicht. =)
Aber Wal könnte ich niemals essen. :o

great to see that,,,,,,
Looks like a beautiful place.......//////

Thank you very much !!

good catch and blog!

Thank you very much for your kind comment <3

Great Pictures & Post!
Looks like a carp fish... I also love fishing!
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thanks!! yeah a carp :P

This is interesting your post, here in Venezuela we eat Chigüire, it is very rich, it tastes like fish and it is not fish.

hehe interesting Chigüire , I think I cant pronounce the name of it, is there a recipe for that? Thanks for your info!!

are those really fishh :O

hahah yes two carps :P

Not the prettiest fish but impressive nevertheless. And I'm sure the fish cake was tasty too!

hehe no the fish was not that pretty :P and I am not a big fan of fish cakes either, but my dad is a big fan of it :P thanks for reading!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06