You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Piece Locations are REAL PLACES!

in #geography7 years ago

Hahaha. Well, I think I first watched Hunter x Hunter in 2002 or 2003. And I wasn't really a fan of it but I liked them. I didn't know Kurapika was a guy. I was 6-7 years old and I told my brother and cousins that I am that character. I really thought he was a HE. I wasn't really affected by the 10 year gap. I'm sorry.

Sort:  

me neither, i started watching this from episode 1 of 2011 version :P but after it ended and i read some comments i felt bad for those guys of the 10 year gap :P

Ouch. Waiting is really hard. I can attest to that. Hahaha. We're doing it again @filotasriza3. Hahaha. Aren't you supposed to sleep early?

haha its 8pm here at this momment, yesterday it was 12pm :P but lets put and end for the time being! :P

Hahaha. It's actually 12:56 am here. And last night, I think it was 3 or 4 am I guess.

you live on the edge :P

Wha'd ya mean I live on the edge? 😂

that the term yolo suits you :P 3-4 am, i had my second dream and you were awake!

Hahahaha. I get 6 hours sleep starting at 5 but if I have to wake up at 8 in the morning, I do. Then I'll be awake at night again. Turning nocturnal or its just I have insomnia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85