Rachel Reenstra & The Chemtrail-Lung Doctor - Follow Up

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

DSCN2764.JPG

I wanted to do a follow up on my last blog post about the Chemtrail-Lung doctor. Richie From Boston shared the video titled The Most Important Video on YouTube which the title itself immediately made my BS meter start to jump around a bit. If you have not seen it the quick run-down is it was from a lady named Rachel Reenstra and her visit to the doctor due to some upper respiratory health issues. The doctor allowed her to video his comments about chemtrails and chemtrail-lung which he states is a global issue. What happened then was Truthers jumped all over it and shot holes in it stating their skepticism and doing some fact checking of their own. Albeit some of the "fact checking" turned out to be false and there was some amount of drama going back and forth between truth community channels. Rachel then puts out a follow-up video pretty much going off on the people that were scrutinizing her. Yes some of the scrutiny was a bit over the top but guess what Rachel? How do you think the truth community has gotten as far as it has? We put everything through the ringer or at least we should! If you're going to put something like this out into the truth community you better well know that everything is going to be thoroughly sifted through and that is a GOOD thing! It may very well be true and I've even watched your follow up to your follow up but for me it's still not enough to sell out to just yet.

DSCN2759.JPG

When I am talking with people about my wild "Conspiracy Theories" I do my best to explain to them that I just don't watch a random online video and get all worked up about it. The best way I can explain it to anyone is to have them picture a very large table with documents (content; data) laid out all over it. Some documents are near the center and some are near the edge. Some documents are on the floor and some are stacked directly in the middle. When I see or hear about a conspiracy, false flag or anything like that I put the document onto the table. Then I take the time (sometimes years, sometimes a day) to look for other content and data and that then moves the document closer to the center or pushes it further to the edge. It is not uncommon for something to finally be pushed off the table and end up on the floor. Maybe one day I will hear something new and reach down, pick it up and give it another run through the facts to see if the new info lends to it any validity. What is uncommon is for something to be placed into that center stack. Right now I do have some in the center but many others are only close to the center as they've not quite been able to gain the prestige of entering the famed realm of what "I" (that's me personally) consider to contain irrefutable truths. I have documents on the table that I'd love to push off onto the floor but if I am to keep an open mind about things, as bad as I hate it sometimes, they stay on the table. For an example Nibiru comes to mind! I'd love to chunk the thought of that right into the trash, but I can't just yet. That's because sometimes it correlates to other documents I have on the table and to shove it off the table now would be me not exercising critical thinking. I have documents that I would like to put into that center stack but I just can't right now. There are several reasons why I can't do that but when it comes to the issues of how some humans on this planet, namely children, are treated by other humans on this planet I just don't want to allow those documents to enter into what I believe to be true. I'm not linking to it directly but SGT Report did a report a couple weeks ago on the evidence of organ harvesting from as many as 15K Syrian children over the course of the last 8 years. There is a lot of other hard evidence of even more disgusting things done to children but I just can't let them in; I can't accept them to be true. I guess my heart just can't take it. Perhaps if you see me in the streets one day tearing my shirt, screaming out to the verse and beating my chest then it's possible I've had no choice but to allow one of those documents to be placed in the center; the truth is not always pretty and for now I'm sticking with the Chemtrails. They make me sick but they don't break my heart in ways that some other documents do. There is a lot more that goes on in my spirit as I move the documents around on my table and I hope you can relate in some way or possibly adapt this way of thinking into your truth seeking regiment. Maybe some more depths of this way of thinking will come out in the comments below.

DSCN2760.JPG

I mainly wanted to show how important I feel it is to not so quickly embrace or reject any new information no matter how "out there" it may seem to be at first. Also maybe we need to learn how to not get so offended when something we believe or even know to be true is challenged by someone else. Perhaps it is not uncommon for our pride and our egos to become a stumbling block to what may or may not be true. I have said this before and you will likely hear me say it again: I am seeking after the truth. I am not out here simply gathering information that backs up what I already think is or that I believe to be true. That's not how critical thinking works as far as I understand it. Rachel I hate it for you that you came under fire, I really do. But in my opinion you still have a ways to go in making the video of the Chemtrail-Lung doctor believable to me even after your follow-ups. This is coming from a person who has the Chemtrail document dead center of my table and right now it's inconceivable anything would move it from that spot. I do not doubt upper respiratory illness is on the rise and the aerosol injection campaign sure seems a likely candidate for the cause. But that doesn't mean that I sell out to someone posting an online video asking me to just believe what they claim to be truth and then watch them get offended because someone questions it. There is lie after lie after lie coming at us from every direction and we humans have the right to question everything. We should probably exercise that right far more often than we do! Rachel (I know she is not going to read this but) all I have for you is to say your document has been placed on the table. Perhaps you or someone else will add to it some validity and I will be able to slide it closer to the middle then it is right now. I will say with full honesty I really do want this to be true but most of us have been around the block enough times to demand more especially from someone we have never even heard of up to that point.

DSCN2772.JPG

I've not been on Steemit for over a week and I know I have some catching up to do with those that are posting with the #GeoEngineering #DailyDose #Chemtrails or #Skywatch tags. Sometimes I get rung out on it all but this table is not going to organize itself and some of the documents here on Steemit are helping me with some of my document placements. I am thankful that I finally began to use my account a couple months ago and I am thankful for the people that I have connected with.

Blessings to you all,

FBFlogo1.6.png


DSCN2787.JPG

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

What happened then was Truthers jumped all over it and shot holes in it stating their skepticism and doing some fact checking of there own.
It should be their own instead of there own.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Thanks for the update @freebeerfridays. Update of my own from China: They seem to be regularly chemtrailing in Shenzhen. And now, I am a week in Wuhan - another major city in China - and chemtrails can be seen in sunny skies here too. And this was after a rainy day! I am really tired of this globalist Chinese Communist Party that is taking it upon themselves to pollute our skies and the air that our children breathe. Really pointless to do this for weather modification, as the spraying is usually insufficient to create enough rain clouds anyhow. It seems they just want to do it for the heck of it, or perhaps, as a mean to slowly poison its population and hence use it as a 'population control' measure. Disgusting. At least I am trying to educate people about this nefarious activity here; but very difficult with an indocrinated, ignorant, and indifferent populus that are too zombified on their dumb phones to notice enything 2 feet in front of their faces. Doesn't say much for the future of humanity. Carry on my friend.

Seems the indoctrination is a common thing across the globe. Little by little we are getting there so please never stop trying to inform people of your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20