More from the Chem Lung Doctor - Chem Lung #3

This is the 3rd installment of my Chem Lung Doctor Blogs and this does lend some validity to the short video of him taken in the clinic examination room.

You can read the first two if you choose and the second one goes into some detail of how I organize new information
Chem Lung #1 & Chem Lung #2

I am not giving a thumbs up or down on this but it does have me pulling his document away from the edge and you will understand that if you read Chem Lung #2. Here are the videos if you've got 30 minutes to spare. There is questions about a felony record that has something to do with the corrupt and illegal government organization called the IRS.

I'll give anyone a break there!

Video #1

Video #2

Anyway just wanted to drop the info. I'll move his document closer to the center when I see him give a public speech speaking out about the aerosol spraying and the health ramifications from the fallout of chemicals in our air column.

Thanks,
FBFlogo1.6.png

Sort:  

I like aerozol spraying, but It s not healthy

What exactly do you like aerosol spraying? Too much sun where you live?^^

Haven't watched the vid yet but after your recommendation I probably should. I disagree with Jamie on a lot of things as the evidence seems often lacking to me, but he sure does his part in exploring a huge span of alternative angles that are important to consider and often finds gems in the rough.
Thanks for the reminder, I shall tackle this subject when I get a bit of space here in my chores <3

The video doesn't do a lot for me but it does help clarify that he is a real doctor. Now just waiting to see him comment on the chems again.

Will dig in when the new track is done, thanks!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23