Genesis - Mining Allocations - Use My Code Today Get 3% Off! Genesis Mining Code: nibXoB

in #genesismining7 years ago (edited)

Whether you are facing a Hard Day of Mining Difficulties for BTC - DASH - ETH or Even Lite coin, Genesis Mining Allows you to make those adjustments to Make Allocation Changes to aim your payouts to any other Crypto's on their list of many! Be in control always and be a part of the Genesis Mining Movement or some would Call us the GMYU (Genesis Mining Youtube Upgraders) Subscribe and watch me live every day on my youtube channel to see daily payouts and proof of all buys and moves I make!

I really Appreciate everyone using my code out there! Just let me know if you use my code and each week when I do an Upgrade I will return the favor. 

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/663370

Genesis Mining Code: nibXoB 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Check Out my Youtube Channel! Thank you all!!! =]


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsf5VNv9rxEJh-Duq-FiZvw


Sort:  

switched all my genesis mining power to litecoin i think your on to something with that

what you think etc gonna be at in a few months

I believe in 3 months time it will be in the $5 Range if not more possibly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68