You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most of my Bitcoins Locked up in the Genesis Mining Scheme and See now Bitcoin Soaring. Aw that Hurts :-(

in #genesismining7 years ago

Jeez I feel the pain @pagandance
I guess you were better of HODLING rather than investing it in Genesis Mining
Well I hope you finally get your return and nothing bad happens regarding Gensis

Sort:  

I was stupid to put most of my bitcoins in GM.

But luckily there are other opportunities in crypto-land. So I am invested in bitconnect and control finance too (for a little more than a bitcoin in total for both), and I see the returns compound every day.

When my investment in these 2 has gone up to 10000, I will start taking out my money that I invested and have a free ride. If these companies are suddenly ended for whatever reason, I will have lost only 1 bitcoin.

Besides that I have a lot of Steem too that can only go up. And for the rest I will start hodling from now on.

Bitconnect it is good to invest.?

Don't put in too much, it doubles by itself anyway every 2 or 3 months, so :-)
It's the ideal solution if you're a lazy or a lousy trader :-)
But get your initial investment out of it before anything bad may happen

thank you so much ; i will try to put some bitcoin in bitconnect
they have a referel program?

Yeah they have some but I am not looking for profits that way.
But if you don't mind you can use my link
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=collector
and if you don't it's alright also :-)

I will use your link :)
thank you so much
hope you great trad to double your bitcoin

thank you, and good luck for you too, now I feel a little less pain :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47