New member

in #general5 years ago

I'm going to keep this breif; I'm a writer of lyric like poetry meant to be read like music. If music were put behind it with the right vocals it would probably be pretty good. I was referred here by a good friend of mine because of my talent. People also believed that it should be shared. I'm thanking those people by going for it and letting my work speak. Some of it contains explicit language. If anyone has a problem with that or it is against the rules tell me now so I can edit before I post. Each work conveys my emotions at different times. Writing is my best expression of self. So this is where I get started on my goal. I've shared it with those who believe in me and stand by me. It'll seem like quick succession post at first. This is because a lot is already written. Then it'll slow down. I'll definitely have something to post when Inspiration hits though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75