introduction

in #general6 years ago

For those that want to know or who stumble on this post, cool cool.

My name is Sarah and I'm a musician, an avid reader, a licensed ham operator, and a bit more.. I say this just to add that I'm visually impaired and have ben since birth. I'm a video gamer, yes, I video game as well. How? I do this by sound. If you want to know how I will be posting content up on DTube as soon as I figure out how. I'm quite new to this stuff and I don't do cover art well, if at all, so my cover art is mostly text discribing what the video is plus text in any description so that my visually impaired people can see it and click links etc.

I am also a podcaster as well, check out my content at http://feeds.feedburner.com/tffp and http://www.tffppodcast.com/listen that I. have ben doing since about 2004 or so, and love every moment of it. I can tell the world my story through sound.

I hope all of you have a blessed day, or evening when ever you read this. If you have any question, ask me. I'll answer most of them.

Sort:  

You are going to enjoy this platform. DTube is quite easy; I can walk you through it if you'd like. I'll need to discuss with @heimindanger though how to label links in CSS (which I'll in turn have to get information myself on that), since some of them aren't labeled very well. If only you could stream to two different places at once with OBS Studio. (DTube links aren't auto-shared to Twitter or Mastodon; Twitter I don't care as much about in light of it being centralized, but Mastodon, heck yes!)

Also, I'll teach you how to do markdown on your posts so that links are displayed as texts, not as URLs. This is going to be a fun time. You're most accessible exchange for cryptocurrency by the way, is Bittrex. I think I'm going to start funding my Steem account with the ethereum and bitcoin I already have. One of the things you can't expect is to get a ton of steem at one time; unfortunately several wales already sorta own the system, and there are more showing up. You have to fund it at first with your own cryptocurrency from elsewhere if you want to get anywhere quick. That's all for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16