What's my morning looking like?

in #gems4 years ago


dhpk0x.jpg

I haven't been able to workout for almost 4 days and it was making me feel so depressed. So, today I tired to look on brighter side and really take advantage of the little things that I should be grateful of.

Just like this area at our community which is empty most of the time.

Sometimes I complain about not being able to go out to the mall or dine out but there are some fun things I can still do to while staying at home and inside our community.

So, I guess from now on I'll start bringing my fitness tools outside. 😁

What about you, how you feeling today?

Sort:  

Yes! You need to somehow release all of that tension built in your system. :)
I'm gonna be working on my gymnastics today.



@mamalikh13 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @purepinay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

@tipu curate

Today i feel so lazy after the breakfast and taking tea, its sleepy in my eyes... Bed is calling me....



@sheikh27 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @purepinay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

!COFFEEA ♨♨♨
!MARLIANS 💙💙💙

Wish my mornings looked like that :D



@abh12345 you have received 30 ENGAGE from @purepinay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Bet yours is better 😉

marlians Lucky you @purepinay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @purepinay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97