Baby Activity #5: (Climbing)

in #gems4 years ago

Hi everyone☺☺☺

xbpb45.jpg
The baby is in for his new activity for this day.Steemians since the day that I started documenting his activities I saw that everyday he is improving.And me and his mother also noticed that in everyday we discovered new actions he'd done.
psvfmm.jpg
He is ten months old only but he started to walk which I didnt posted it yet maybe later☺ and now climbing.What an amazing baby.At this photo it make sense that he is trying to climb until he got on the top.And oh yes he succeed it.Very good baby👍👏👏
r2kdr3.jpg

Thats it everyone.Till my next baby activity blog.Keep safe everyone.God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04