Phi and Pi Ritual with Baseball, Earthquakes and Sigil Magic | August 11 Riddles

in #gematria5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Phi and Pi Ritual with Baseball, Earthquakes and Sigil Magic | August 11 Riddles


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I will be turning 32 at 8:17am GMT on 8/11/19..... any chance I might get tangled up in this riddle? Should I be trying to get to San Fran or staying WELL AWAY???

I also went to see Paul Simon on his homeward bound tour in Hyde Park London on 15/07/18. Thats 392 days in between.....hmmm, Im not seeing any of your super numbers here. Im probably just a bystander, but wierdly after getting your last article in my psyche yesterday, I had a dream in the night that I was on a bridge over the water and it was falling in....I guess its making a strong impression! ..... woah, I suddenly got excited because I grew up in California and I just remembered that I was in a huge Earthquake as a baby, but I just looked it up and it was in L.A. 1st September 1987 - the Whittier quake, one of the top 3 most expensive quakes in Californias history - not San Fran though....

So you grew up with a California quake and you saw Paul Simon just last year AND your birthday is 8/11. Powerful stuff.

197 basilmarples.PNG

That's the 45th Prime, a big number in the riddle.

197 45.PNG

I don't know what is going to happen. But the clues indicate the Bridge and if that is the case, I would want to be as far away from the Bridge as possible.

oooh! 45th prime....I like that! And yeah....think I might stay well away from the golden gate for my birthday plans :) Thanks for checking out the numbers, its fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84