Why I am mot posting

in #gedwriting7 years ago (edited)

Hi all !!

So this week I have not posted and that because I have just been in a bad(ish) emotional state ..

Its not that I have been upset with anybody but rather with life itself. Sometimes it really feels like the saying "one step forward twp steps back"
I have some ideas that I would also like to run past you guys, I have been thinking for quite a while now that I want to rather do videos and my reasoning for that is that I am more comfortable talking than writing so how would you feel about more video content than writing ? I just have to add that the video's will be taken from my phone until I am able to afford a camera.

I also just want to give a big welcome and thanj you to all my new followers !!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48