Must watch movie : Haunting in Connecticut

in #gedwriting7 years ago

header.jpg
Image Credit : http://store.steampowered.com/app/452350/The_Haunting_in_Connecticut/
Hi all !

So as I said my blog will go on starting today.

Today I am focusing on my all time favorite movie " Haunting in Connecticut ".
It is said to be based on a true story.

So just in case you have not seen this movie here is a small description of it :
A family moves to Connecticut due to their ill son Matthew having cancer to be closer to the hospital. Matthew decided that his room will be in the basement where he soon discovers a odd door. Matthew starts to have visions of a man carving into bodies but due to him being on medication they just assumed that it is hallucinations. Only to find out the house use to be a funeral home and behind the door was a mortuary also the owner of the funeral home use to hold séance's there...

I don't want to give away to much of this fantastic movie but I would defiantly recommend if you have not yet to see it !!

screedbot.gif
Image Credit: wigflip.com/sreenbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48