You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is hiring!

in #gathering6 years ago

Hello, do you take revenge or hit your flag? What is the matter with you? Do you want us to do it. You should help us. The factories are helping. You do not need any help. Take the film. I can say that I am not able to do anything but bigger than me. The guy is ready to kill you falak so I think that your flash should die What crime do we have for you? We all know the cause of the crime. You have killed everyone because I have not forgotten what they have done wrong. So I say that you took the cake. You did not take any plaque together. Others will wait for me. But there can be a lot of things, so we want to say by falak not lifted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22