Sort:  

Seven

The day I get a @ned reply, it means heaven's gate just opened for me 😀😀😀😀😀

Recognize is spelt with a z unless u live on a big island

I'm from a small island and we use an 's'.

Recognise the popularity of this spelling!

I guess its a tell then for all of us to know where someone learned the very often perverted English language.

Thanks, @abh12345!

I'm from a small island with British commonwealth roots and we use both. ;)

Lol... He looks just like Oliver queen now

Happy laughing seven. Beautiful throwback. That's when my son was born here in Jamaica. He's now 21+ and lives and breathes programming.

Thanks for sharing this happy moment with us, @ned. And Thanks for asking, @josediccus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84