Being a Small YouTuber (VEDA Day 25)

Being a small YouTuber is an interesting beast.

I've been doing it for a few years now, and I have some thoughts about why SOME people do it, why I do it, and why I'm not planning on stopping any time soon, small or not.

CHECK OUT THEJUNIEBIRD:

Best,
Garrett

BE A PATRON
GET FREE BOOKS
SIGNED BOOKS

EMAIL LIST

OTHER CHANNELS:
TWITCH
VLOGANOVEL
GARRETT’S GAMES
MERCH

SOCIAL MEDIA:
I’m on Tumblr
Like on Facebook
Circle on Google+
Follow on Twitter
Join Underrealm Fb Group

Welcome to the first video that's been scheduled ahead of time. Yay! Boy do I much prefer publishing my videos this way! Boy do I hope I continue to do so on some sort of sensible schedule! Staying on top of things and operating on a schedule really does feel like a constant fight. But it's a fight I've won, at least for now, and I don't intend to let the victory slip away. Hey, if you see this, you special person you, let me know your favorite small YouTuber in the comments.

Sort:  

Thank you for the article. I am not a You Tuber, but both my boys are and they are convinced that they are going to become millionaires from it. I will be following you to see if I can understand this You Tube thing :D
Good luck and please follow me @rbfromsa for some awesome recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88