You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Garden Journal October Update With Winter in October...

in #gardenjournal20194 years ago

I do like the pictures of the snow on the trellis's. There's something magical about snow that always makes me feel like a giddy little boy again.

When I was in grade school our neighbour grew cannabis in his greenhouse. He left the door slightly ajar one day; my cat got in and ripped it all up. hahaha. It was funny. For me. :)

Sort:  

I know that feeling I get all wide eyed and can spend hours looking at the wonders - plus I work with the pre-k kids so I get to have lots of fun in the snow with them!
Oh my gosh! And your cat was still alive after that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06