You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veggie garden update, and a cool planting idea :)

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

woow!
is it aloe in the 1st photo?
Russians have this plant at home, many people have, it looks like aloe but I have never seen so huge size!!

the idea with stones and plants are great! I'll remember it for my garden))

and the last photo is interesting, so pretty way of growing)
i have never seen it either)

Sort:  

Thanks girl :)
I have actually written a guide on how to build the stone thing:
https://steemit.com/diy/@simba/build-a-stone-garden-fountain-with-water-circulation-and-plants

And yes, this is aloe. many people grow it here too, as its good for many skin conditions.

thanks for the link!
i thought it is so easy, to make a mountain from stones and it's ready..haha..naive I am) it's a real job...I must prepare for it well)
aloe - yes, so many way of using it and so many advantages it has, for tratment and for food even, a magic plant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84