My job today watering plants spinach newly grown

in #gardening7 years ago

My job today watering plants  spinach newly grown, spinach plants that new , have started to grow, I hope spinach plants can grow well, I'll take care of and will be watering spinach every day, if it is indeed in need

spinach plant is in need of water, to accelerate the growth process, if the lack of water, the spinach plant, will be stunted, could just spinach plants will die, if the water shortage

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your, my garden be in aceh - sumatra

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

  • spinach plants that already ready I flush

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Good luck with your newest crop! How many years have you gardened in this place? Thanks!

about 12 years I was of gardening here
thank you @haphazard-hstead

Wow -- that is a lot of food you have grown from that land! Excellent work! That is an accomplishment to be proud of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16