Sort:  

Get yourself a bunch of tomatoes and make some home made salsa.

Wow lucky find....
The peppers are still green, not ripe yet, wait till they turn color. They will be mature and the flavor will be richer, milder, and a little more complex when they are ripe.
I love hot peppers, I dice them up and add it to everything.
You can dry them and make you own chilly power.
Have fun

I don't grow hot peppers, so I can't help you there. The easiest way to deal with them after you pick them is to dry them, either whole or after removing the seeds. The seeds are the hottest part of the pepper. If you handle them, wash your hands before you touch your face or go to the bathroom. Trust me on this one.

Pepper spray for use as a deterrent for bugs and animals in the garden. That's why I am growing mine. But I guess you could use it for personal pepper spray too. Maybe put it in a water pistol or spray bottle. I haven't made it yet tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78