You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RABBIT MANURE SOLAR OVEN TEST - UPDATE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #gardening7 years ago

I don't usually comment on your posts because I am not an animal or plant enthusiast. However, because of the selfie challenge that you are currently running, I started to go through your blogs. I was aware of you and the good work you are doing since a long time but since it clashed with my interests, I never read your blogs because I think one should post meaningful comments on blogs and not just spam them with 'good work' and similar comments. Since I hate spamming, I made sure not to do it myself. However, through the selfie contest, I got to see the 'loving' side you have. You are such a family person and the love you have for your family is incredible. That love is often visible in many of your posts and since I am a family person, your loving/ family side really inspired me. Hope and pray you and your family always stay happy and that your farm keeps on growing better and bigger. Just thought to share my feelings with you here :)

Sort:  

Wow! Very interesting. Thank you for that real comment and for being honest. I am glad that such a silly contest could bring us together. Thank you for that!

Thank you for that; if you hadn't started it, I would have never seen this side that you have. Your wife and kids are so lucky to have you and I'm sure you are lucky to have them too :) I basically ventured on steemit to earn some extra money and then found out, I enjoyed expressing myself here more. Nonetheless, when my household expenses increased, I began looking for more contests and came across yours. It is silly but it is such a good way to meet more people and forget your worries and the prize pool is exciting too. :P Keeping the money factor aside, I like how for 10 minutes every day I forget about all the worries and just take some silly selfie. My silliest was posing with a donkey since I'm really scared of animals and was pretty sure the donkey wanted to sniff me at that time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89