You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Garden in Port Edward South Africa

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Hi hope777. The East coast of our beautiful country is amazing. Your friends garden is truly spectacular. She must have put alot of time and effort into it. I am also Kzn, please follow me. Thank you

Sort:  

Hi Sashin, thank you for the nice reply. I will follow you. Where do you live?

Hi hope777, I am from the Bluff, Dbn. I thank you kindly for the follow back it is truly appreciated.

Pleasure sashin, we are practically neighbors. I do holiday letting. Should book your family a weekend away here on the lower South Coast.

Thank you for the heads up, we will most certainly be interested. Will let you know closer to the holiday period. This December would be brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80