I Have Apple Blossoms! :) - 861

in #gardening4 years ago

I mowed my yard today. I'm also often out in my yard to check on my garden and see what more the animals are eating. Later after I mowed when I was inside I happened to see something white. It was on my apple tree. I was like that can't be a blossom. It was a blossom! I have a few. Hopefully they apples will taste good and not be crab apples. I out some egg shells out this year around my apple tree and I think even some milk. I think that might have got me the blossoms but I'm not sure. I also did some pruning.

Saturday 5-16

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Congrts with the apple blossoms.

Thank you. Maybe someday you can try one of the apples but they might turn out to be crabapples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15