Sort:  

I know Deb better than you so I guess my melons joke should be to her.

lol

ROFL! Too funny...!

It was tempting to stay away from the melon thing but I should have known you what catch it! As long as she got a laugh it’s all that matters. Have a great day my friend. 🐓🐓

I was locked out of Twitter y-day for posting my usual crypto or liberty content, I did a post on it.

My content is always clean --- free speech continues to erode, some of my friends and followers took notice of this.

@aunt-deb RT it and commented on the post too. The globalists are under fire.

I hope your prediction on the melons comes true! Haven't grown any for years. Ditto on the tomatoes. I told hubby I have dibs on the seeds from the first ripe one. That way I'll have a back up stash for next year.

This could really be misconstrued talking about growing melons. You know BD has a vivid imagination! Lol! 🐓🐓

Yup, that's a distinct probability... ;~D

So much talk about melons.

See above comment to M2C on that front.

lol

@aunt-deb, just letting you know @bobbleheadstead stopped by today. You might enjoy reading about his progress. ❤️🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24