You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chart of Plants That Are Compatible or Can Be Planted Next to Each Other

in #gardening7 years ago

Yeah, i have the curse of being a reader!! You know that reminds me about a common thing i read when people talk about curating they often say no one has time to read everything they vote on i always think why yes, yes they do. They just choose not to!

It's always good to hold a bit back!

Like me when i am teaching the street kids knife skills. I don't let them know everything i do in case one of them gets any ideas about stealing my crown and becoming the new daddy. ;0)

Sort:  

@meesterboom am glad you are!
at least my effort is read :D
Thank you!

yes.. I always leave a few details to others - besides .. why should we call it a gardening community if only one knows it all? I don't have that mentality so I was hoping the others would spill but like you wrote - they just cast a vote okay thank you to that - asking for more might offend them so I'm happy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48