You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Forest, Food is Free!

in #gardening7 years ago

Our blackberries are just starting, they are green and I can't wait to go picking with the boys soon. You're gonna have to show me this GIF trick someday soon. PS: Love the pink flowers on the feet photo!

Sort:  

Almost pickin' time! Probably just a week or two more before they're ripe near you. Happy to share any advice in the GIF department. It's quite a bit of fun. There are a few sites that can help. Check out https://ezgif.com/maker. You can turn images or video into a GIF. It makes it really easy and you can compress it so it loads faster.

YAY!!!! Thank you SO Much for sharing your knowledge with me John! I'm gonna give it a try for sure, it looks WAYYY too fun! :) :) :)

Do it! Please make a gif of the whole family with the chickens too! LOL! Let me know if you have any questions about converting it and whatnot.

I will probably have questions...knowing my tech skills or lack thereof...good thing I know where to reach ya! Thanks for the offer of assistance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28