Here is the Link to my Most Recent Post!

in #gardening6 years ago

I originally posted this considerably late and I feel like people may have missed it: https://steemit.com/gardening/@kepo777/growing-fig-trees-from-cuttings-experiment

It is a project/ experiment that I hope may help others if they want to propagate Fig trees from cuttings.

Hope you guys will try this method!!!

Sort:  

Tanks to your post.

a post that can inspire us beginners, thanks for sharing.

why do not you post some today .. i like your post @ kepo777

ouh. I see your post already a few days no new posts I see.

a great post, thank you for sharing with us beginners in steemit, hopefully we can follow as your footsteps.

Good post

Nice post brother.

what kind of fig tree is ..?

From what I can tell, I want to say it is, or they are to be more accurate Black Mission Fig trees.

ouh yes .. means so thank you @ kepo777. already let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86