Goji Berry Plants and Garden Update 2 Vlog

in #gardening8 years ago

I finally got my new phone yesterday so this morning I went out to do an update on The Goji berries and garden, I am happy that I can now take pictures and videos. It has been far too long. Hope you guys enjoy!


Goji Plants and Garden Update 2 

Goji berries Harvested 


P.S. I forgot to shoot in landscape again. Whoops, oh well next time!

Sort:  

I grew some Gojiberries and had two plants growing. They died when I put them in my garden. I'm not sure why they didn't make it. How old are your plants?

I started mine from seed. Transplanted from seed cell to pots. Then I let them over winter outside in the pots, then I transplanted them in the ground in February of 2014 they turned 1 year that March. They are 2 years old this year and will be 3 years old in March 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89