You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chart of Plants That Are Compatible or Can Be Planted Next to Each Other

in #gardening7 years ago

I know gardeners in my family refer to the book Carrots Love Tomatoes to double-check their garden layout plans. Your posts will doubtless be helpful, too. I will resteem them.

Sort:  

@jacobtothe Thank you very much!
is this your affiliate marketing link? :D
I clicked it :D
I didn't know there's such a book - oh that's 11 USD per book
Mine's for an upvote :D

Nope, just a generic Amazon link, unless it included the affiliate info from something else I clicked through at some point. I think my Amazon account is still set to contribute to Doctors Without Borders, but I also click links from other blogs and podcasts from time to time so there's no telling what it might be if there's an affiliate trail there.

@jacobtothe I see. Thanks a lot for sharing and for resteeming both of my chart posts! I appreciate that a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48