You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sow, Sow, Sow Your Seeds - then hurry up and wait

in #gardening7 years ago

My angelica is starting to sprout here and I have never grown this before so I'm super anxious to try it later.

Fenugreek is one I have yet to sow.

And marjoram! Oh yes! I love this in my herbal teas.

Looks like you have quite the start to your gardening season so far. can't wait to see all the updates coming.

Snow? Yeah... one of those weather people mentioned that nasty word for us this coming weekend. Sad thing is... it's 57-degrees here today. What gives Ma Nature!

Sort:  

the fenugreek has already started to come up! it's been three days!! these heat mats make a huge difference, wow!

i feel bad for mama nature. she's has a rough decade 😢

cheer to new and exciting plants in the garden! good luck and i am so excited to see where we all are in, like, three months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86